Admin

Faculty e-mails

Grade T/K

 Room K-1
 Brugh, Melissa
 mbrugh@sandi.net
 Room K-2
 Sward, Susan
 ssward@sandi.net
 Room K-3
 Van Beck, Debra
 dalbers@sandi.net
 Room K-4
 Stansfield, Katrina
 kstansfield@sandi.net

Grade 1

Room 1
 Sibbet, Samantha
 ssibbet@sandi.net
Room 2
 Trujillo, Michelle
 mtrujillo@sandi.net
Room 5
 Puyear, Amber
 abeers-puyear@sandi.net

Grade 2

Room 3
 Glaze, Christine
 cperez-glaze@sandi.net
Room 7
 Kindron, Jill
 jkindron@sandi.net
Room 8
 Schroeder, Janet
 jschroeder@sandi.net
Room 9
 Bardin, Deb
 dbardin@sandi.net

Grade 3

Room 10
 Ormonde, Breanna
 bormonde@sandi.net
Room 11
 Ohnersorgen, Allison
 aohnersorgen@sandi.net
Room B-5
 Vasquez, Erika
 evasquez1@sandi.net
Room B-6
 Rye, Amie
 arye@sandi.net

Grade 4

Room B-1
 Aufsesser, Kathy
 kaufsesser@sandi.net
Room B-7
 Ruiz-Gutierrez, Erika
 eruiz@sandi.net
Room B-10
 Filner, Kim
 kfilner@sandi.net

Grade 5

Room B-2 
 Armstrong, Jan
 jarmstrong@sandi.net
Room B-8
 Hasselbar, Carolyn
 chasselbar@sandi.net
Room B-9
 Manis, Deb
 dmanis@sandi.net

Physical Education

PE Room (M-F)
 Coach D
 jdeleon@sandi.net
PE Room (M)
 Coach Jennings
 ajennings@sandi.net

5th Grade Music

5th Grade Music
 Dye, Robin
 rdye@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.