Office Staff e-mails

Office Phone Number 619-344-4000

Principal
 Ahrens, Mindy
 mahrens@sandi.net
School Secretary
 Bresnick, Cameron
 cbresnick@sandi.net
School Clerk
 Kilby, Katherine
 kkilby@sandi.net
School Nurse (Tu)
 Feinland, Polly
 pfeinland@sandi.net
Health Tech (Th, F)
 Day, Courtney
 cday2@sandi.net
Health Tech (M, W)
 Kerr, Danielle
 dkerr1@sandi.net
Building Site Supvr
 Dominguez, Daniel
 ddominguez2@sandi.net
Cafeteria   Kishaba, Elizabeth  bwcafe@sandi.net

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.