Admin

Office Staff e-mails

Office Phone Number 619-344-4000

Principal
 Ahrens, Mindy
 mahrens@sandi.net
School Secretary
 Bresnick, Cameron
 cbresnick@sandi.net
School Clerk
 Kilby, Katherine
 kkilby@sandi.net
School Nurse (Tu)
 Feinland, Polly
 pfeinland@sandi.net
Health Tech (W-Th)
 Klein, Jackie
 jklein@sandi.net
Health Tech (M, F)
 Wenham, Terry
 twenham@sandi.net
Building Site Supvr
 Dominguez, Daniel
 ddominguez2@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.