Support Staff e-mails

Support Staff

Counselor
 Iturio, Erika
 eiturio@sandi.net
Education Specialist
 Larsson, Lisa
 llarsson@sandi.net
Education Specialist
 Straub, Kelly
 kriosshobe@sandi.net
Librarian
 Griswold, Shelly
 rgriswold@sandi.net
Media LAB  Watson, Dev  dwatson1@sandi.net
Occupational Therapist
 Odegard, Emily
 eodegard@sandi.net
Push-In Specialist
 Heimburge, Julie
 jheimburge@sandi.net
Pyschologist
 Saylors, Rachell
 rsaylors@sandi.net
SLP
 Anderka, Mary
 manderka@sandi.net

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.