Admin

Support Staff e-mails

Support Staff

ART
 Barney, Julie
 jbarney@sandi.net
Counselor
 Ramirez, Tania
 tramirez@sandi.net
Education Specialist
 Larsson, Lisa
 llarsson@sandi.net
Education Specialist
 Straub, Kelly
 kriosshobe@sandi.net
Education Specialist
 Tokarz, Kerri
 ktokarz@sandi.net
Librarian
 Griswold, Shelly
 rgriswold@sandi.net
Media LAB  Watson, Dev  
Occupational Therapist
 Odegard, Emily
 eodegard@sandi.net
Push-In Specialist
 Koering, Robert
 rkoering@sandi.net
Pyschologist
 Saylors, Rachell
 rsaylors@sandi.net
SLP
 Anderka, Mary
 manderka@sandi.net


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.